Uncategorized

Classical Conversations Week 15 Math and History activities + a printable

Here are a couple of things that I am using at home with my daughter and also will take with me to my Abecedarian class this coming week. Below are the different things I’m using on our Short Video – Liquid Equivalents Board – CC Cycle 2 Math Weeks 12-15. This board was SO simple to make (and affordable) I think I spent $6. It’s great. There are 9 spots of velcro on it. So with 2 of the weeks, there are 2 spots unused at the bottom. My daughter loves trying to put them up in the right order. The girls in class love it when I take one off and they try to remember it. IMG_20170114_170136.jpg

I’m going to use the printable below  with army men. This is a way that while they sing the song each child can take a turn putting on an army man. In the case of home my daughter and son can take turns doing it. We usually do hand motions with History so I think this will be a nice break.

ccweek15historysentence

https://www.canva.com/design/DACKSw13a0c/W9xAYBKiKnyZ24sRE7VmXQ/view?utm_content=DACKSw13a0c&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton

 

2 thoughts on “Classical Conversations Week 15 Math and History activities + a printable

Leave a Reply

